Get
Social

Biz Hive Next Gen Steering Group

 

 
Name: Adam Asithorpe (Chair)
Business Name: Wilkin Chapman
Contact Number: 01472 262629
Email Address: adam.aisthorpe@wilkinchapman.co.uk
 
 
 
 
      Name: Laura Lougher
      Business Name: Wilkin Chapman
      Contact Number: 01472 265991
      Email Address: laura.lougher@wilkinchapman.co.uk

 

 
Name: Liam O'Leary
Business Name: Laser Red
Contact Number: 01472 878496
Email Address: liam@laser.red
 
 
 
      Name: Jasmin Powles
      Business Name: e-factor Group Ltd 
      Contact Number: 01472 252780
      Email Address: jasmin.powles@e-factor.co.uk  
 
 
 
 
Name: Paul Tofton
Business Name: Forrester Boyd 
Contact Number: 01472 350601
Email Address: p.tofton@forrester-boyd.co.uk
 
 
 
      Name: Emma Cox
      Business Name: Business Hive 
      Contact Number: 01472 242664
      Email Address: emma.cox@businesshive.net
 
 
 
Name: Alex Shreeve
Business Name: Forrester Boyd 
Contact Number: 01472 350601
Email Address: a.shreeve@forrester-boyd.co.uk
 
 
 
      Name: Lindsay Cowie
      Business Name: Purple Swirl 
      Contact Number: 07791 944467
      Email Address: hello@lindsaycowie.co.uk
 
 
 
 
Name: Joshua Briggs
Business Name: Wilkin Chapman
Contact Number: 01472 262650
Email Address: Joshua.briggs@wilkinchapman.co.uk